DATE Opponent V/JV/9

Tue. Sept. 3 Vs CC Carroll* 6/5/5

Fri. Sept. 6 @ CC King* 5/6/6

Tue. Sept. 10 Vs Victoria West* 6/5/5

Fri. Sept. 13 OPEN -----

Tue. Sept. 17 @ CC Ray* 6/5/5

Fri. Sept. 20 Vs CC Miller* 5/6/6

Tue. Sept. 24 @ Vets Memorial* 6/5/5

Fri. Sept. 27 Vs CC Moody* 5/6/6

Tue. Oct. 1 Vs Victoria East* 6/5/5

Fri. Oct. 4 @ CC Carroll* 5/6/6

Tue. Oct. 8 Vs CC King* 6/5/5

Fri. Oct. 11 @ Victoria West* 5/6/6

Tue. Oct. 15 @ Tuloso- Midway 6/5/5

Fri. Oct. 18 Vs CC Ray* 5/6/6

Tue. Oct. 22 @ CC Miller* 6/5/5

Fri. Oct. 25 Vs Vets Memorial* 5/6/6

Tue. Oct. 29 @ CC Moody* 6/5/5

Varsity Coach: Jenna Buzek

JV Coach: Kasey Cavasos

Freshmen Coach: Cecila Alford